Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 San Jose, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 18
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I love life and I love living life to its fullest. I am artistic, outgoing, and respectful. I am open to almost anything as long as it adventurous. For me life is about taking chances and learning from the experiences that I live through. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. I also love to workout, play the guitar, going to the beach, restoring cars, and road trips. I’m originally from San Jose and did my undergrad in Santa Cruz and have lived there off and on ever since, though I am currently back in SJ at the moment. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. Family and friends are important to me as well. If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. My profile is a bit short on purpose because I would rather chat or engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long about me section. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning out the rest of my life ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Attracting the crazies....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My looks and eyes... probably the clothes I wear, or the way I carry myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading the classics such Shakespearean play's, as well as Greek tragedies, but haven't touched them in a few years now... I have been reading more instructional books such as car restoration, woodworking, Victorian house/gazebos weird... I know lol Movies: I like action and comedy the most and then drama, horror, and whatever else there is...
Music I like all types from Euro-rock to dubstep... country has some good songs, but not so much lol
I am an avid eater and appreciate all types of food, Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Steaks (they get their own category), seafood, Indian, Mexican, Ethiopian, Middle Eastern, Persian, Greek, Vegan food you name it... It's great.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amazing people
Mmmm foooooood
Desire and
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, I'm a romantic realist! I made that term up, but it fits me so well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from Thursday night :/ I try to keep my Friday nights more mellow, but it depends on what's going on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to enjoy life and the company you spend it with :) or if you are an awesome person looking for someone who has his life together!