Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onelastgreatguy

55 Clearwater, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies,

.Hopefully I can spark enough interest with my witty words here to peak your interest and desire you to look further than my picture and my short dissertation here.
Briefly I can tell you I managed to get two daughters to adulthood as a single dad, which is most likely my best accomplishment to date. I am employed and totally self sufficient and able to take care of myself, so I dont need nor am I looking for you to do that. I am looking and searching for my best friend, someone I am at ease with and hopefuly she would be with me as well. I am hoping to find a lady to enjoy special times with exploring, traveling, and maybe just being with each other while relaxing watching a movie
I dont need a lady but rather want one special lady to share life with and making our own memories that we can cheerish as we sit on the porch and remember making them in the years to come.I sincerely think at our age we make dating much more difficult than it needs to be.I find this method of dating a certain challenge , its most definitely a change from 30 years back.
I was raised by my mom to be courteous , respectful and of course with manners. You would always be treated like a lady with me.I appreciate "spoiling" and being "spoiled". Mom taught us to open doors for her, let her go first and other such mannerly actions. I told my daughters if the fellow they were with didnt treat them as ladies such as I did and taught them to be then he wasnt worth keeping around..
I was a culinary manager for several years and I even did cooking demos with the folks at the Fresh Market for a few years.I know my way around in the kitchen and the wine cellar. Wine has been a hobby of mine for several years and I have made three trips to Napa and Sonoma. The vineyards in France are still on my bucket list.
I enoy dining out as well as at home.I have dined at five star restaurants and been completely comfortable as well as a local dive.I am most comfortable in jeans however I do know how to tie a tie and put on a suit if the event calls for it.
I enjoy enteraining whether it is a seven course meal all paired with wine or a simple bar b que in the back yard.
I am considered by most to be a clown on a good day so you can at least look forward to laughing some and perhaps I can as well.I would look forward to the possibility of hearing from you soon.
Until then I would wish you well in your search
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a work in progress. I certainly didn't anticipate being here at this point in my life however I'm making the best of it and remaining positive. I am very much looking forward to the future and a special lady to share it with me
I forgot to add that I was a volunteer with the local hospice organization back in Jacksonville
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I enjoy cooking, entertaining and making folks feel welcome when they come to visit.
I enjoy spoiling my special lady and making her feel very special and desired
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its usually my height, most will ask if i ever played basket ball in school.
Some think i resemble Billy Bob Thornton including my physician although I dont see any resmeblance
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading Pat Conroys books and cooking magazines such as "Food and Wine", "Gourmet", etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee in the mornings for sure..
Chocolate for those stressful times
My sanity
My debit card
My close friends
A special lady to do things with and for
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be taking it easy from the work week or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I have peeked your interest at all ...best wishes to all