Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onemintjulep

46 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–62
  • Located anywhere
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
****************************************************************************************************

I am socially shy, somewhat intense, and independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Traveling, visiting my friends all over the US and beyond. Spending time with my chosen family and 2 adopted cats.

I've lived and traveled in DC, NY, SF, New England, Santa Fe, Atlanta, PNW, Appalachia, Denmark, Amsterdam, Japan, and I'm sure a bunch of other places I can't remember.. And here I am back in my own hometown. Don't ask.

At present trying to balance competing desires for urban culture and agriculture. Love woods, growing food,, and quiet, but also want at least the option of easily taking part in what culture we have in our City. Looking forward to chatting with anyone who has reached this particular nirvana.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing massive amounts of food in a small space... but maybe that spicy compost was special. Unfortuanately I only have the talent in the edibles department. If you can't eat it, I can't grow it. So if you want to contribute your knowledge on flowers and bushes, bring it on!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told that it's the mischievous twinkle in my eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Embarrassingly, mostly non-fiction, natural science, Gene Logdson, Stamets, living off the grid (Hah!), history of medicine, slavery (Richmond), alternative states of living, design and architecture. More embarrassingly, sci-fi,with the full range of crap to life changing. Philip K Dick is a personal fav. I grieve Douglas Adams regularly. I have walls of books and no Nook/Kindle thingies. I like paper.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
warmth/Sun
chosen family
cats
decent goddamn beer
internet
privacy/independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my life might go from here... county/city
Richmond vs elsewhere (Asheville, Portland/Seattle, Massachusetts/Boston). What Richmond might actually have to offer that I'm just missing because I'm out of the loop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working my arse off or couching it with a beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm poly by birth, pretty much. All my relationships have been poly based. I've had (2) decade long relationships, but both within poly framework. Presently single, but still poly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a love for Richmond that you'd like to share, and interest in alternative architecture, gardening/farming/ eating at good restaurants /eating fresh food at home. Love trekking through the woods looking for mushrooms and other treasures. Traveling. And are funny snarky but not hateful snarky.