Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onemoretry2day

47 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
45 Yr old normal guy raising his daughter (18) 24/7. I'm probably one of the most grounded and well adjusted people you'll meet. I work pretty hard during the day....love a challenge but don't ever bring it home with me. Like most I've tried the "other" popular free site and have managed to keep the faith lol-not a dating addict by any means, more selective.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think that over the last several years, as my daughter has grown, I've entered that phase of re-discovering myself, once again learning all the things I still enjoy as well as learning of new things. I love meeting new people and experiencing new things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In no particular order;
I'm good at my job, I embrace the responsibility that comes with being in charge of people, their well-being and their development.
I'm good in my role as a single/sole parent. I don't take it lightly and take pride in the successes that come out of the efforts.
I'm the best at being a friend, case closed...given the opportunity I could show someone but I'm not going into great detail to explain that one-lol.
The rest you will just have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wow, what to say here! Do I repeat what my mom says? hahaha
Ummmm, I have a full head of thich hair, told I have nice eyes and a pretty good smile-this sucks talking about myself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Much of what I read is work related. Casual reading is more magazines. I guess most of my entertainment is "simple" for lack of a better word, I use my brain a lot at work, nice to shut it off every once in a while. I like all kinds of movies and music, enjoy Italian food and OMG, a good steak is the best!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family and friends
My truck ( it so fits my personality!)
My cel.......yup, I said it
my job, very satisfying