Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oneofcupid

27 M Manila, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is what we make it. I believe that we are responsible in our daily lives and whatever we feel/do is our choice. Life and happiness are choices so lets choose to be happy. There maybe tough times and problems but let's face and fight for it because this is what life is all about. Its not just happiness we may feel but also troubles and problems. Its just a matter of how we handle things and took it positively rather than negatively. So lets enjoy life with every breath we take.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to live my life happily and meaningfully. It might not perfect but i enjoy what life brings. Good or bad, its part of life. So let's keep moving and enjoy life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at myself of being me. Im good in my family and friends and im good at the people who are nice to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cool, easy going, open minded...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing in particular...Anything...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without music daily...
I could never do without phone and internet.
I could never do without money
I could never do without my family and friends
I could never do without love.
I could never do without GOD...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and how i could able to give myself and my family a good life and want to live happily and meaningfully...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im home most of the time or in the bar. Or with friend's house foodtripping and have a good time...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing in particular. This thing has something to do/say with someone you are close with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your interested to know about myself...