Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 zhengzhou, China Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like adventure sports or almost anything to get me out of the house for a few hours. I moved from Ireland to Seville for the skydiving but am happy to have found a great skating community here and we're not so far from the coast that an afternoon of surfing is out of the question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching English, learning Spanish, playing the tin whistle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not being comfortable with either bragging or self-deprecation, I'm going to say that I'm really good at striking a balance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tendency to avoid questions without straight answers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Will Self, Robert Rankin, Terry Pratchett, Philip K, Kurt Vonnegut. Books by other people.

Sci-fi movies. Cheesy sci-fi movies. Action movies. My favourite Christmas movie is Die Hard. The Evil Dead trilogy and anything with Bruce Campbell.

Jurassic Park (both the book and the movie). It was recently shown that DNA has a half-life of ~520 years which means that there's no chance of finding viable dinosaur DNA for cloning. Gutted.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kindle, laptop, a sense of adventure, a bottle of water...two other things?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
rollerblading around Seville.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My PIN is 2764.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have good dental hygiene.