Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onerwaa

45 M Huggins, MO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just me. I consider myself normal, but then don't we all consider ourselves normal. It's just a state of mind. I've been called everything from a goof to a jerk, but I'm probably best known for my smile. I have a sense of humor, but it takes me getting to know someone before it really comes out. I'm from the country and will always be country. Tractor pulls, hunting and fishing are what I enjoy. I have a wide range in music, and I mean wide range, so far the only thing I've found I don't like is opera. What I'm looking for? Well there's a long list. Looks are important, on the inside as well as the outside. After all if I was missing my front teeth, I'm sure you wouldn't want to be seen with me. LOL Just looking for someone that I have things in common with, like laughter, fun times, exploring, and getting into trouble with. Just ask and I will tell.

I'm back in the country & love it. Working on building up my cattle herd again.

Here's a few things I miss

My cattle
Having my surround system as loud as I want
Walking out side in my shorts, rubber boots and wb on
Shooting my guns from the back porch
Shooting my bow in my back yard
Having my closest neighbor over a 1/4 mile away
My son not being able to wear my clothes
My boat and my other boat
A house big enough to put all my stuff in
Real gummy bears
Gilligan's Island
Bug's Bunny/Looney Tunes
Cheap gas

Seriously who came up with the questions on here?

Not to sound rude, but until the 3rd date, please don't expect me to pay. Really getting tired of spending money on dates that don't go anywhere. If we hit it off then it won't be a problem.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make it the best I can.
I’m really good at
I'm finding out I'm better at a lot more of things than I thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books. I like all kinds of music, don't get to watch much TV anymore but sure am glad I have a DVR so when I do I can watch what I want, as far as food, I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
Music
Phone
My guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Building a house back in the woods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the 1st day of my 3 day weekend, & hanging out with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lesbian trapped in a man's body. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're NOT any of the following, married, crazy, pshyco, an alcoholic, drug user, looking for someone to support you or your kids, looking for a place to stay, have more facial hair than I do, in witness protection, or a dude in drag. But please be able to say more than, hi, hello, or hey.

FYI I no longer send out messages first since not getting a response back seems to be a waste of my time. Although I will respond back if there's something to respond back to.