Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onesamari

58 F Wethersfield, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I am here on this dating site to? To date. I would like to date men with some of the same interest. I'd like to go to dinner, go to a movie or a hike. Companionship. Not sure I'm looking for a long term relationship but I know I am not looking for a sex hook up so, if you are don't bother me. If you want to date message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Playing. Family time and traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is how easy going I am. People tell me I'm kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Daily inspirational books. I love the television shows Person of Interest, Greys Anatomy, The Good Wife, (for the attorney in me) and Private Practice. Music i like most but not heavy rock or metal. I like all types of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. Lights. Water. Clothes. Telephone. Transportation. lol Chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things...taking a weekend training on foot reflexology. Thinking about my up and coming 5 day training in Qi-gong and the time between to have fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing recouping from the week. Maybe out to dinner or relaxing outside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well your'll have to get to know me first.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to talk more.