Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SportsAndCooking

34 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving man. I enjoy the outdoors. I love skiing and snowboarding. I exercise and play sports. I love to smile and make others smile. I love to travel and see different places. I am a hard worker and goal oriented. I love my family and friends. I have a great personality and a warm heart. I like to go out and have fun, but i also enjoy staying home and cooking and just watching a movie. I am adventurous and a romantic person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a full time job and i also go to school for my masters in Crminology and Deviance. I look forward to a career in criminal justice. Either in investigations or Federal Law Enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great cook and I love to bake. I am a good listener and i usually give great advise :) . I am really good at making others happy and staying positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my smile and my personality....oh yeah and my butt, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of movies. Horror movies, romantic movies, action movies, thriller movies, sci-fi movies. Whatever movie is good, i am watching it. I like broadway shows and most types of music. I do like different types of foods, but i can be a little picky about what i eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cologne, my passport, my family, my friends, cookies, smiling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future. My future endeavors, how i affect my life or others life. I spend alot of time also thinking about life in general. I spend alot of time planning vacations, lol. I love vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night, i can do a variety of things. I can be home cooking or out and about. It all depends on the friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing i'm willing to admit is that i am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like my profile and i seem to be your type and if you are a good hearted person who does not want to play games and looking for something real.