Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Plover, WI Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of university
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a guy trying to settle down. I'm pretty straight forward and pretty blunt, some might even call me an ass sometimes but its simply because I'm honest. I'm a bit of a sports nut and a gamer but I don't game nearly as much as I used to, its just my stress reliever now. My family and friends are priority one in my life and that will never change, work is 2nd and everything else follows after that. I'm not loaded but I make enough that in another year or two I'll be able to buy a house or land to build depending on what I decide to do. I do know that I want to settle in the area but not in the city, because I want to have a big yard so my eventual kids and pets have an area to play safely. I'll be honest I'm really particular when it comes to the ladies. I'm a gentlemen but I know what I like and don't like. Personality is going to be a big thing with me, and there will have to be some level of attraction.

Alright, I have to add a few things here to thin out the replies here. First, single mom's, I'm sorry but I really don't want to take that challenge on... also if you are offended by seriously questionable comments we won't get along, my friends and I tend to push the limits, so, reader beware.
There is so much more to me than this but if you are still reading and still interested we must have some stuff in common so maybe hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working towards buying/building a house, and hopefully starting a family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm hooked on Sherlock right now, the British version, I'm also a fan of Top Gear from Britain, not the biggest fan of American TV for the most part. I'm kind of a College Football and Nascar junkie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Thats it, everything else is just a bonus
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home watching something on Netflix or out with my close friends usually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along