Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Downey, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:30pm
Hispanic / Latin
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A self-summary! Yikes. I am not sure how to sum up who I am but here is my best shot. I see myself as a very simple person. I value family, friends, and the world. I love to travel and do it every chance I get.

I value the time that I have with the people I love. I enjoy being outside; whether it be hiking, running, or camping. I like to visit new restaurants and having an occasional drink at a bar.

I am self-driven, hard working, and dedicated. I am open minded and value people who are not self-serving. I love the company of energetic people, who laugh and make the best out of every situation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career that I love. I keep myself active and in shape.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Helping people out
Running in heels
Being honest and sincere
Treating people with respect
Setting up a tent
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of music, especially something I can dance to. Dining? Italian, Peruvian, and Mexican are my favorite. I am an avid reader. My favorite books are "Kite Runner," "Catcher," and "The Road." Oh, and Junot Diaz's "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao." Love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
My mom's food
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what will be my next travel destination
if I should sign up for another half or full marathon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner at a new restaurant
at a bar with friends
at a concert/show
sleeping early if I have a long run Saturday morning
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to date someone seriously...I am too old for games...
You love to travel...
Like to explore the city of L.A.
Have a career that you love