Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onespecial4u

61 New Port Richey, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like the simple things in life such as parks,beaches,short car trips,antique shops,buffets,garage sales, nature and just about anything exciting and agreeable for us to do or go to.I like to walk alot,ride my bicycle and explore new places.Im a homeowner,semi retired,have car and like economical things.I look younger for my age because I never smoked,drank or ever took any drugs.I weigh around 175 lbs.Im not into bars or parties and like peacefullness.Im honest,caring and dependable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im doing pretty good without any debts and just having daily living expences to maintain.Hoping to find one compatible nice woman to share togetherness in whatever we decide to do or go to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using lots of common sense,being handy at almost anything that is not too technical and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look alot younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nothing in particular just like to read,listen and watch whatever is interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my future true soulmate,my car,long walks,nature,chicken soup and just being happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past and the future and how to make things better for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually home until I meet my future soulmate to have someone special to enjoy being together and doing whatever we decide.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want to meet someone sincere,down to earth and not a run around.If you are looking for a long term 50/50 give and take relationship of being there for one another where no one else exists but us.