Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Valrico, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:09am
Native American, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Other but it’s not important
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am self made man, I worked my way up the ladder. I hold down a 25+ year career in IT for a fortune 100 and do 10-20 hours volunteer work a month. I am a homeowner, aspiring woodworker, mechanically inclined and insanely passionate about sailing. Not quite a Mensa candidate, but I can have an intelligent conversation on a variety of subjects. My mind never stops, so I am constantly thinking of everything from gravitational anomalies to where I put my keys.

Physically, I am not small guy by any stretch. I have very broad shoulders, Brown hair, a big heart, and eyes that change colors.

I am a big goof at heart, but can be serious when the situation calls for it. I love to make others laugh (and occaisionally groan). I am almost insanely passionate about sailing and boating. I can be found at just about every local boat show. I enjoy target shooting and own several guns as well. As being a NRA member and CWP holder. I love dogs and cats. Despite being allergic to cats, I have three and my Boxer/Lab/Pitbull PuppyGrrrl who is the biggest baby on the planet.

Currently I work overnight as a Senior Systems Admin which means I am usually sleeping during the day so that I can still spend time with people I care about before work.

Please note that my status says Divorced. To be perfectly upfront, I have martial separation in place and the divorce will be completed as of Sept. 3rd 2015. Separation status is not a option since there is no legal seperation in Florida. Just being honest.

So what am I looking for? I would like you to have a mind and common sense, be respectful and honorable, but not uptight, and open to new things. Hey let's go do things, get out, have fun getting to know each other. Goof around and enjoy life and each other's company, let's the fates take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, engineering, massage, sailing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very wide broad shoulders (I fill a doorway) and eyes that change colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
You mean I have to choose?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, sun, and a good steak, and BBQ ribs, and pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mind never stops, so everything from Gravitational anomalies to where I put my keys.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work 3rd shift from home, so sitting in front of multiple monitors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then it wouldnt be private if posted here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're comfortable around techie the sci-fi goofs who love board games and romantic walks in moonlight