Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onikkiursofine

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A lil wholesome. A lil hood.
Pilot light to your ignite. Juicy-dexterous.
Sensual alchemist. Ballerina of balance.
Embodiment educator. Aha moments provider.
Lush life midwife.
What I’m doing with my life
Painting a picture of happiness and generosity.
I’m really good at
Growing. Feeling. Communicating. Articulating. Moving my body. Inheriting amazing things. Listening. Skipping. Plus, Im like a treasure chest of esoteric information.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im alive. I mean, .* a a a.l ! V e.*: !.

"sassy attitude and red bottom shoes got em mad at you.
i do think you're fierce and that you're killin' em of course, with the features of an angel and the bottom of a horse."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rilke. Hafiz. Colette. Osho. DH Lawrence. Mystical sects of any religion. Narrative psychology & archetypes. Society of the Spectacle. (Mostly nonfiction & poetry, but I also like fiction).
I like to divinate with books.

Away we go. Pan's Labyrinth. Edward Scissorhands. Match Point. Like Water for Chocolate. Paris J'Taime. Life is Beautiful. Les Miserables. LOTR. Michel Gondry. Wes Anderson. And Kubrick (Latest fave is Barry Lyndon). I love fantasy and period pieces. Also, according to netflix, steamy and foreign.

music: where does it end. i guess kinda eclectic altho that selection is highly limited to what soundcloud didnt block due to copyright infringement.

food: grown from the earth, prepared by our own hands, and enjoyed warm with friends.
The six things I could never do without
1. People/creatures!
2. Touch
3. Flowers (& their smells).
4. My pad & my pen
5. Music
6. Clean water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Inhale. Exhale. Soften. Focus. Trust.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love a healthy dose of testosterone and chest hair.
I'm sexually attracted to geeks and nerds.
I appreciate a good paradox.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
. //You are direct. I love this.
. //You want to collaborate on a creative project together.
. //You're a surfer with an extra board and you're down to let me tag along.
. //Si quieres practicar espanol con migo.
. //You see your page, your room, your life, as a fluid ever-changing expression of you, you gorgeous dynamic being you
. //You feel this city is a magical place.
. //Yet you also could be described as a "mountain man". Read: You know how to pitch a tent, the literal kind. Despite the utter thrill of the city, you pine for the simple life on the trails of wilderness backcountry. (You especially revel in protecting your girl.friends from BEARS!)
. //You want to pleasure my senses.
. //You're not afraid to *really* look at yourself.
. //You have 23 pairs of chromosomes, more or less.