Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onion52

22 M Mesa, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not like every other guy. I don't go out too often and I usually stay home. I like to sit back, relax and play video games. I am a typical gamer. I'm not looking for someone to play video games with 24/7, but I'd like to at least share the enjoyment of it. Dating has been kind of hard for me because I'm not always at the most social events, so I'm hoping someone out there is looking for someone like me. I am going to college right now for my teaching degree and I have a decent steady job. I'm a big fan of coffee, but I like my espresso more(I make it myself!). Also, like my profile says, I really am skinny. I'm not muscular, but I can at least lift the occasional heavy thing. If you have any questions at all, send me a message, I'm very friendly and always try to be polite. I also have several tattoos across my legs.

As far as what I play, lately I've been playing Pokemon Y, Bioshock, Warframe, and Killer is Dead(I love all of the Suda51 games!) on my Xbox. I'm also a big fan of assassin's creed. I have a tattoo of the emblem on my leg, as well as several other tattoos across my left leg.

I do not do drugs!
I am not 420 friendly!
I don't even do hookah.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my teaching degree. I plan on being a high school math teacher. I am also currently working at Wal-Mart. I know it's a horrible place to work, but no one's gonna pay my bills for me. At least I work in the automotive department doing oil changes and tires all day.
I’m really good at
playing video games. It's what I spend a lot of my free time on.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm kinda socially awkward and a bit nerdy. That, and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-I don't read many normal books. I read manga more often, lately I've been reading Kurosagi Corpse Delivery Service.

Movies- The Dark Knight Trilogy, The Pirates of the Caribbean movies, American Psycho, Shaun of the Dead, Anything Studio Ghibli related, Lord of the Rings, and Tropic Thunder.

Shows- Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, Big O, Ghost in the Shell, One Piece, and the Boondocks.

Music- Queen, Elton John, Billy Joel, Tape Five, Frank Sinatra, Motorhead, Motley Crue, AC/DC, Van Halen.

Food- Italian, Mexican, Chinese....Um...anything really. I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
1) Video Games
2) My Glasses
3) Coffee/Espresso
4) Music
5) Friends
6) And my wife to be (As cheesy as that sounds)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
math. I run all kinds of math problems in my head for no reason. I don't know why, it's just fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably playing video games, working, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a big teddy bear under a grouchy exterior. I haven't had the nicest life...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You have any questions, you want to meet, or even if you just think I'm cute. Also, if I message you. I mean, it's common courtesy, right?