Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onkel_panter

22 M Skövde, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm a pretty easy-going guy. I'm a geek at heart, my interests are mainly video games and music. And lately, writing. I'm very social, though I can be a bit introverted at times. I do love meeting people and talking about a lot of junk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently not much, unfortunately. I know, it sounds kind of pathetic, if you want more detail you'll have to ask. But I do have goals and dreams, and I definitely strive to reach those goals one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
In Sweden, it's customary to never claim that you're particularly good at anything, lest you be shunned by the community as a boastful hooligan. I would say that I have an affinity for music, and I can definitely write a line or two when I feel inspired.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm pretty over-weight, I guess. And I have these funky sideburns that are all over the place. But I like them, so deal with it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can't pick favorites. I like a million things for a million different reasons. But I guess I could mention a few things. Like Star Wars, 90's movies, Breaking Bad, Batman (just anything Batman), Primus, Pink Floyd, Yes. It's a band, Yes. Yes is a band. Prog-rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Uuuuuh, my family, my close friends, a partner (I mean, I am single, but it's starting to get really old), music, games, and I guess... pizza? Nah, that's such a stereotype. Shut up. I'm fat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. My future. Finding ze ONE.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home. Hanging out with a friend or watching a show or playing a game. Or all of it. And music. I watch a lot of TV series.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to LIVE! >8I Nah, but please do message me, I won't bite unless asked to.