Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onlinenewb

30 M Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Tulane and UGA graduate trying to meet new friends. I was born in Hong Kong, but I grew up in the states. Lived in SoCal and Atlanta. I seem to have a habit of picking up expensive hobbies. Hobbies I enjoy include but not limited to snowboarding, biking, rock climbing, training for who knows what, and I just picked up running.

My passions are:
My Bucket list
Traveling/getting lost in somewhere...
Street food
Beer

Nothing like having some brewskies with good company. I have done a fair share of traveling in my life. I find that the destination never matters as much as the people who you share your trip. Good company is what makes anything in life awesome.

I am a fluent Cantonese speaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at some national government agency you may have heard about. Putting that expensive Epidemiology degree to good use.

I have been working on my house a lot lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, Eating, Cooking, Finding new challenges, Singing badly, and enjoying life in general
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat a lot. I am super chill and not shy about my opinions. My opinions are not PC.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Songs of Ice and Fire series (if it ever finishes), Terry Prachett: Discworld series, Good Omens, Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, Vonnegut: read almost all of them, The Foundation series, Lovecraft.

Movies:Fight Club, Fifth element, Spaceballs, Minority Report, Infernal Affairs, Seven, Princess Bride, Castle in the Sky, The Hangover, Snatch, Poltergeist, Enter the Dragon, and Game of Death

Shows (I don't really watch TV but when I do):Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Sherlock, American Dad, Futurama, Game of Thrones

Music: The Black Keys, Joe Hisaishi, Edward Elgar, Nirvana, Adele, Gym Class Heroes, Linkin Park, Daft Punk, Santana, Jay-z, Lady Gaga, Nickelback, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Outkast, Eagles, Macklemore, live jazz

Food: Anything except raisins and fresh carrots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Internet, Good food, Books, sound mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome my life seems to be; dream job, great friends, and great hobbies. Hoping for a day where I can do nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
B. Working on my house and hanging with my dog

A. Hanging out with friends for games (board, cards and etc.) or some beers (bar hopping or karaoke).

*I am usually actively avoiding clubs like the plague. I enjoy real conversations with people and clubs are never for that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like manga and anime

I suck at meeting people online

Penchant to shameless bromance with my close friends.

I get pretty embarrassed when people I know find me on this site.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an intelligent conversation. Up for meeting up sometime and chilling. You are bored and you dislike fruity beers