Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

only4ureyes

26 M Ozone Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone my name is Gio & Im Puerto Rican & French. I'm a Scorpio. I'm also a outgoing and laid back person that loves enjoying life to the fullest. I love to travel and expierence new things. I'm a go getter. And I strive for nothing but the best. So if you're up for the test feel free to ask anything you want to know and ill be more than happy to answer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I build offices, office cubicles and office furniture etc all over the U.S. . And I buy / sell / and rent condos in FL. I'm a entrepreneur to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at everything I do because I give it a 110%. And being 100% REAL. I hate fake people. Being honest and being real is the only way to be 😉.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my dimples or my tattoos. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to watch movies and documentaries. I love horror movies. Sports, auto / motorcycle racing & some more sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Mary Jane ;) , circuit racing ,netflix , traveling, Music is a huge one, relaxing at home watching some movies. There's many more but they only asked for 6 and I gave 7 lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and how am I going to make more money than last year. Every year it goes up never down ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home watching movies , boarding a plane, working / working out, or out with some family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and ask ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're laid back
If you like to enjoy Mary Jane as much as I do.
If you like to do adventurous things
Like to travel
Basically if you're fun and like to live life .
If you're spontaneous
If you're a type of person who likes or try's to make the best out any situation.
If you want to chillax and enjoy life :)