Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

only_1_4_me

31 M Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to St. Louis 7/7/14 looking to meet new people and make some friends........more to come

Im complicated, yet simple. I enjoy the basic things that life has to offer. If I send you a message its because I think your cute or liked something you said in your profile. Im not here to pay for you or anything, unless its on a date. Im annoyed at how many people say they are looking for friends yet will not respond when you ask them how their week is going or what they are up to. If youre not interested just say so. I am very proud to say that I am on a diet, more of a lifestyle change. I have currently lost 60lbs in the last 4 months. I am happy with who I am and how I look, just wanting to be a healthier me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ive worked in Retail Management for the last 12 years, currently I am an Assistant Store Manager in Allen, TX.
I am wanting to do more in the community, so if you are involved and need help let me know!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, cuddling and meeting new people.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height, Im 6'4, then probably my eyes. People that have known me for a long time notice the weight that I have lost. currently 60lbs in the last 4 months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Dont read much unless its for work. I do read alot of the news on the computer though....

Movies- Sister Act I & II only because I saw them last weekend and they are fresh in my mind

Shows- I watch a variety of shows when I have the time

Music- Pretty open to most but dont have favorites- Sometime I sing if I think I know the words...

Food- Well I am a foodie, mainly BBQ and Mexican food- I love to cook all types though- so if youre lucky I might cook for you one day!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Oxygen
4. Water
5. Food
6. My health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and where I am going in it.

How I can do better helping people, I want to do more volunteering in the community and giving back.

How far I can go on a tank of gas.....Here to Wichita, KS I know for sure!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Alot of different options. I am open to doing new things too!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been married.......to a woman!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like big teddy bears.......;-)