Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

only_george

46 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to travel and spend time in the hot sun on the white sandy beach. Walking on the beach and cycling. Having a conversation and drinks by the water. I love to BBQ. My favorites: big steaks, chicken, filet mignon. I like road trips and picnics. Love to check out the natural hot springs in hidden valleys also love to find some private lakes around BC.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in software development, research and development and innovation. Been working in this field for almost 20 years. I love my current job as I now work with energy management and environmental management. I’ve enjoyed finding new favorite places, like the downtown area, tropical beach places and Caribbean islands. I have a soft spot for comedy plays and broadway shows, like to explore other areas and enjoy hiking and mountain biking. I have an adventurous streak, a kind nature and think that it’s important that we share a few common interests
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming,biking, being patience
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
demandez-leur!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Computer books and gadgets magazines
Game of Thrones
50 Shades of Grey
Rock and dance music
Def Leppard Love Bites
White lion Love don't come easy
Comedy, Sci fi and Fantasy
Star Trek, Lord of the rings trilogy
The hangover, Couples retreat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel
Iphone
Laptop
La plage et soliel
L'Amour et intimité
Spending much time in South Florida
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future 😃
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
browsing through okcupid looking for my match. 😀
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was made for lovin you baby
You were made for lovin me
I can't get enough of you baby
Can you get enough of me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Looking for a special lady to share my life with. You are not a couch potato, not lazy, very active, communicative.
You want to converge and get to know each other.😍

----*-------*
--*-----*-----*
--*------------*
----*--------*
------*----*
---------*