Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:54pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on masters program
Rather not say
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello there! I'm a fun-loving, adventurous young lady who feels at home meeting new people, going out to eat, visiting aquariums, traveling, or maybe even just hanging out. Travel and reading are my two biggest passions. I've been all over the USA, Canada, Japan, China, Korea, and Thailand. Next year is Mexico and the UK!

I just moved to San Diego and am looking to meet new friends who are nerdy, passionate, and share interests with me.

I hate to have to put this here, but if you're just looking for sex, or you're a couple looking for a third, please look elsewhere. I am not interested and will not respond.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Ohio native who just got back from working in Japan for three years as a translator. I packed up my life and gladly moved to Los Angeles. Right now I'm in San Diego chasing my dreams and exploring opportunities.
Don't let my age scare you, I graduated college when I was 19 and have been quite busy.
OKCupid says I'm less adventurous than most, but I don't think so at all! I love packing up and moving somewhere new.
I’m really good at
Picking up and going, moving to a new area all by myself, making new friends and learning things about myself.
Speaking Japanese.
Playing board games.
Getting strange messages.
Making curry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I have a strange fashion sense, so probably that. Or my hair (it's quite long).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut. I also like lots of sci-fi, fantasy, and horror authors. Message me with your favorite writer or book and we'll talk!
Right now I'm working my way through Robert J. Sawyer's catalog - The Terminal Experiment and Flash Forward were great. Now reading Darwin's Radio, Time Enough For Love, and a lot of manga. My favorite is Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, and of you like that series please stop reading my profile and message me immediately.

I watch suspense and thriller movies the most, but can enjoy most films. I watch a lot of anime, but it's not my only interest.

I like alternative, 80s, and Japanese music.

Food? Almost anything. I'm a sucker for good Thai food, though. Really any kind of Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Means of transportation - bicycle, car, bus, anything.
A thermos - I drink so much coffee, water, and tea, I like to keep it with me.
My backpack - full of notebooks, textbooks...
My laptop
Sewing machine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, places to visit, what I'm reading
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with friends, maybe spending time at someone's house and watching a movie. Lately I've been going out to bars, which I couldn't do until recently... It's a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
One time I got stuck in an ice machine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you're looking for a nerdy buddy to go to the beach, explore San Diego, go to dinner at fun ethnic restaurants, get really drunk, and watch a movie with... The list goes on.

I'm trying to become more athletic, so if you're looking for a buddy swimming, surfing, biking, tennis, or really any kind of outdoorsy activity, yes please!

Interested in talking a lot about shared interests
Has traveled a lot, wants to keep doing so
Please like reading,or have some sort of intellectual pursuit that you enjoy! Any kind of reading is engaging for me.
Wants to go to an anime convention

Smoking or drugs
Not being able to spell or punctuate
Only interested in sex