55 Mahwah, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an honest compassionate.. woman looking to enjoy life again ....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a mom of 3 great kids, 3 are is in college..the other two have graduated.working on their masters... they hare grown with their own lives and now its my turn...I'm looking to find and keep busy with a great guy... so here I am.. looking to move on with my life with someone special.
I’m really good at
I love the outdoors ...the summer is my favorite time of year ...I'm an advid power walker ...try a little the beach...dining out ...quiet times as well as trying new things
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes quiet personality until I know people sincere friendship ...the fact that I love life and enjoy laughing..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books ..James Paterson...Danielle Steele ..and many more..I love reading

Movies's a wonderful lfe...the patriot ...Harry Potter (the kid in me)...and more
The six things I could never do without
My kids!
My family
My friends
The beach
Someone special besides my kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is ahead of me...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or having a quiet night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and you will find out!
You should message me if
You're: serious...honest...respectful...sweet
Fun loving...adventurous ...and wants to live life to its fullest