Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onlymeder

25 Buffalo, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Maria I lived in bagby street downtown ,Houston before i later moved to bufallo,newyork.I originally from Albuquerque ,nm ..I live in Albuquerque before I moved to Houston .i never married no kids .i like going out to the beach with friends and I like indoor games I don't smoke thou I drink occasionally
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hair stylist I have been doing it for 4years
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Magazine ,hangover ,fried chicken and mashed potatoes ,country music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family ,my future ,my phone ,movies and money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to going out to a beach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Rather not say
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if u want ok

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!