Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onlytime_willtel

27 M Wasilla, AK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1. I am a dreamer
2. I am honest, brutally so and don't have time for non-sense
3. I am spiritual. Not demandingly so but rather aware of things greater than myself.
4. I am fully independent, car house, job. Although my life is a work in progress I'm the one making it happen.
5. I am Emotionally coherent and able to express myself appropriately
6. I care about people, my community and all those around me.
7. I am terrible at managing money.
8. I am always excited to learn new things. Politics, religion, life management and dream chasing are high on my list of priorities.
9. i love my job. I am a weekend live in life skills coach n tattoo during the week. Behavioral health, addictions and criminology fascinate me.
10. I tattoo. I worked in a shop for 4 years In Georgia. I do piercings as well.although I don't have a shop I have my equipment here. I only do this for fun now and as added income. I also have 25 tattoos. And my tongue pierced.
11. My family is my driving motivation for success. And also flippin amazing :)
12. Equally amazing is my dog kodi. She's two. German Shepherd and ridgeback mix. Smartest dog ever and of course I'm biased lol.
13. I am well educated. I have an extensive medical background and teach basic life support for the American Red Cross. I have a ton of varied certifications and skills. And am working on a degree in buisness managment followed by my MSW.
14. I hope to build my own house and cabins on lots of land and doomsday prep.
15. I plan to be my own boss. I often dabble in what I call the legal hussle. Defined as making money without selling dope or breaking the law any help. For example storage auctions. Garage sales. Tattooing. Buying and selling and trading. As well as a supply company I am currently working on.
16. I get ahead of myself and some say I dream to big and unrealisticly. But I feel that tommorow isn't promised and I do what I can in the moment to make my day worth while.
17. I love photography. I always have my camera and have published pictures :). Love love love being behind the camera and all the crazy places I wind up to take a picture.
18. I have a record. Have been to prison and battled addiction and blah blah blah. We all have a past. It's how we learn and grow that defines our character not our mistakes.
19. I'm complacent, easily bored, always on the go, and constantly on a mission in one way or another
20. I have lived alot of life. I don't mean that arrogantly. Just that I am looking for someone who has also matured and sees the world through similar eyes. Having experienced alot of things.
21. I love the wilderness and anything survival. I am a huge outdoorsman and love primitive skills. Hell I can start a fire with just my shoe lace n a pocket knife. I would love to show the right girl a whole new kinda camping :)
22. I have no intention of awkwardly propositioning anyone for sex or friends with beniifits or any other rude crude or creeper bullshit. I don't need a computer to find someone to sleep with although I may need it to find the one worth waking up too.
23. I am ready to settle down. Get married and be a dad. With that said I have very high standards and know what I want I also am in no hurry to force or rush this in Any way. I will not waste your time or mine if I don't see the potential. I believe attraction is important. Both physically and intellectually
24. I am sober. I don't drink or do drugs and I stay away from bars and the party scene. Which makes finding someone hard as I don't spend much time in the places most people go to meet new people, but I'm better off living a simple life.
25. I am unsure of what true love is. I thought I knew but I as wrong.If that really was true love then I'd be disappointed. I believe someone out there can define love and show me what it is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a live In life skills coach running a behavioral health group home working on my cabin, continuing my education, and growing as I learn new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
My truck
My job
My dog
And Hope
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating