Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ono85

29 Pittsburgh, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Dave. I'm a Duqusene alum from Chambersburg, PA and I have been living in the city for the past 6 years. I work for a software development company, ride motorcycles across the US, take photography in my spare time and produce and edit documentaries.

I also want an English Bulldog called "Man", that will be awesomely fat and do everything with me. I'm talking mini sidecar for my bike, here.

I'm done with hook ups, meeting girls at bars and "no strings" relationships. That's not to say that I take things too fast, or jump in with both feet, but it would be nice to meet someone with the potential of it going somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the director of marketing and operations at a software development company. I am also a freelance photographer and film maker. I would eventually like to take my film making and photography professionally as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Playing soccer
- Riding motorcycles across the country, which is actually harder than it sounds!
- Editing films and documentaries
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my extreme goods looks, and my modesty. And that was a joke! I also have those, but to be honest, it's most likely my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dumb and Dumber, anything with Chris Farley, cheesy action films.

Simpsons, Family Guy, The IT Crowd, The Office, etc...

Pretty much any music, besides "screamo" (I just don't get it).

As for food, anything Southern or Italian are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(I'm taking this question literally)
A Container
Emergency Rations
Multi tool (still counts as one thing even though it is many things in one thing)
Flint Stick
Bag to carry items
Compass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I can find that girl that will be comfortable on the back of my bike on the first date...or the second.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are always changing; spontaneity is something that I thrive off of. I am always looking for something different. I am either working hard on a project, out somewhere with friends or chilling on the couch with some tv, a movie or video games. I freelance so I don't get to go out every weekend, but I do enjoy myself when I can!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not be afraid of clowns... God I hate clowns.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to book a studio portrait session, a motorcycle riding lesson or an English Bulldog. Or finally for everyone else, if you want to get to know an honest, funny, down to earth guy with a sense of adventure.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!