Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onoxygen

30 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I:
* usually don't make a list for the grocery store but ALWAYS talk to myself while shopping to uncover what I need
* once caught a fish with a bare hand while the other was holding a baited fishing line
* am the eldest of 3. Both my sisters are smarter than I am.
* tried to get a tattoo in Bolivia, but was talked out of it as being 'too painful' by a tattoo artist with face tattoos
* hate watersports but love cliff diving
* get in dance-offs all the time - usually not my doing. Some people are gluttons for punishment.
What I’m doing with my life
Mathematician turned Marketer.

What I do is like being a sales guy, but without the usual douchebaggery.

And I get to do all that in the magical world of emerging technology.
I’m really good at
Reading people.
Telling stories.
Captioning photos.
Being a nighthawk.
Recognizing faces but forgetting names.
Logic puzzles.
Devouring staircases (long legs).
Hugging it out.
Being GGG.

Nothing you can take to a talent show :(
The first things people usually notice about me
Hands-down my beard. Oddly, by both men and women equally. I guess you'll have to see it for yourself...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Sade, Common, Al Green, Odd Future, Tiesto, SHM, Lunice... anything with a resonant bass line really.

Plus, I must be the only person in my generation who is just now discovering Radiohead! I know, I know.

Shows: Sopranos, The Wire, Game of Thrones, The Daily Show, Nurse Jackie, Suits, Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
I spent under $100 in my first month living in the Andes, so I could go spartan if I had to.

Now, things I consider my kryptonite:
- chocolate-covered pretzels
- long hot showers
- cheetos
- pho
- Thai food
- coke zero
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Learning Spanish for real this time.
Arresting design.
Why people do the things they do.
How many worthy gins I have left to try.
What the fuck "juice" is.
How to prove my height here given that apparently people lie about these things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Zig-zagging the city to see as many of my favourite people as possible.
Possibly resting for a big Saturday.
Definitely not squandering my 20s.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want to start a pho restaurant.
It's ridiculous and it's my dream.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love gin in an unhealthy way.
Your profile text wouldn't light up under spell or grammar check.
You know exactly where your passport is.
You are described as a "firecracker".

You see what I did there.