Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ontarmac

26 M Charlottesville, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well....

I'm an easy going person, I enjoy being around people, getting different perspectives on life, and sharing my perspective on things. I try to be as empathetic as I can be, as I believe empathy is important to obtaining social harmony. I go with the flow, but do it with style and grace ( or try to at least )
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved back to Charlottesville (born and raised) after having lived in Blacksburg for the past 5 years. When it comes to professional stuff science is my calling. I have a bachelor's degree in chemistry (not a bad dating joke) and I've done quite a bit of work in chemical analysis of plastics (exciting right!??). Right now I'm looking for a job in the Charlottesville area. I spend a fair amount of my free time cycling, mainly on the road but I do some mountain biking. I'm really into music. I have favorites of pretty much every genre. I love hiking, and spending time outdoors. Also rock climbing.
I’m really good at
Road biking, doing math in my head, listening, observation, trivia, fixing things, karaoke(I think...), making spreadsheets in Excel.
The first things people usually notice about me
My supple hair, radiant eyes, or fresh aroma maybe, don't really know. I never had someone say to me: "you know, the first thing I noticed about you was..." : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brave New World, The Hobbit, The Road, The God Particle, The Catcher in the Rye.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Clerks, The Matrix, Terminator 2, Memento, Fight Club, Lost in Translation

Shows: Seinfeld, Louie, Workaholics, Stargate SG-1, Jeopardy!, Trailer Park Boys, Star Trek, 60 Minutes, Malcom in the Middle, Breaking Bad.

I love stand up comedy.

Music: Counting Crows, Sublime, The Notorious BIG, The Distillers, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Mos Def, Bob Dylan, The Misfits, Tool, Mazzy Star

Food: Love spicy stuff, indian, mexican, thai. I'm also a sucker for the classic junk food, pizza, burgers, fries. Really I like everything if it's prepared well.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious, food, water, people, etc...

Art, my bed, peace and quiet, sunshine, my bicycle, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, society and why people are the way they are, cycling, what I want to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin' out, maxin', and relaxin' all cool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got a crush on the Statue of Liberty, I enjoy more than a few Ke$ha songs, and a dream of mine is to be on Jeopardy!. You'll have to get to know me for the REALLY juicy stuff!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
the urge to message me comes to you for any reason.