Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onthefrix

28 M Naperville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m really active and athletic, and like to be outdoors as much as possible. Motivated, always smiling, and optimistic as humanly possible(it sickens people). Some might describe me as an idealist, though I do know when to accept things for what they are. I just really enjoy life, I'm happy with what it has brought me so far, and even more happy to see where it is going to lead me. I've been busy with work, school and traveling lately but there aren't many things I don’t enjoy doing so I’ll go with you on any adventure you’d like. Seriously, you name it I'm in... book readings, ballet/opera, skeet shooting, fishing, horse-back riding, rock climbing... the list goes on and on.
What I’m doing with my life
Simply enjoying it. Exploring different parts of this country one oddly shaped state at a time. Furthering my education in school so I can move up in my career.
I’m really good at
Making a fool of myself on the dance floor, or karaoke'ing too hard. Figuring out how things work and working with my hands. Jack of all trades master of none.
The first things people usually notice about me
Central Heterochromia, it's really neat but you'll probably have to get really close to get the best effect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown, A Time to Kill, Ready Player One, Enders Game
Movies: Wes Anderson films, Poolhall Junkies, Crazy Stupid Love, anything with Simon Pegg, Moonrise Kingdom, Slither
Shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The League, New Girl
Music: I like alternative and rock. Generally a lot of 80/90's music. Not the biggest fan of country though but I'll throw down at a country concert
Food: Pizza, sushi, grilled cheese
The six things I could never do without
1) Awkwardness
2) Family
3) Sunlight (not in a duh its everywhere and you can't live without it kinda way)
4) Camera
5) A tailored suit
6) Roadtrips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why are people labeled so much? You couldn't pin a label on me and say that I am comprised of soley that thing. I am so much more than that. Our views and opinions are evolving daily. Take me for what I am as a whole, and not whatever stickers you think you see posted on my forehead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a wine drinking, board game playing night with friends or cooking dinner and having a relaxing night. I'm not into the bar scene, never was. I'd much rather spend Friday nights with my close friends or family doing anything anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I prefer to take dating advice from morticians. They know how to keep a one-sided conversation going.

Jokes aside,

How many times I have watched the movie Pitch Perfect
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I love talking, message away