Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

JoshBeer

37 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really just looking to meet new friends, but I'm definitely open to a relationship with the right person. I have a 15 year old dog that I love like a child and I am a seasoned traveler with a great job.

I am also an avid homebrewer and winemaker. I love fermenting pretty much anything (even food...sauerkraut, kimchi, etc).

I'm the Brewmaster at an internationally popular homebrewing supply company. I design most of the recipes that are sold to homebrew suppliers and customers around the world. It's a career that I love and am very passionate about.

I also dabble in cheesemaking. And it wouldn't be unusual to find me combining hobbies, too....such as hop infused chèvre or porter cheddar (YUM!). Plus, if you make wine, you've gotta have cheese, too, right? lol.

I like video gaming, but mostly on PC. I don't own a console.

Yeah, I'm a gamer, but I also try to stay active. I grew up in the desert and always had an interest in wilderness survival and "extreme camping" (hiking 20+ miles through rugged terrain, sleeping in all weather conditions, etc.).

As mentioned, my dog is like a child to me. She is the single most important person in my life. Unfortunately, she's very old and doesn't have long left on this planet so I just keep her as happy and as comfortable as possible while she's still here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Brewmaster at an internationally famous beer company. Making wine and beer. Teaching people how to make wine and beer. Playing music. Gaming. Camping. Hiking. Staying happy. :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making booze, traveling, adventure of all kinds. I'm pretty good at the mandolin, but I still need lots of practice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dreadlocks... (UPDATE: I chopped 'em off)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything intelligent or funny. (Though I can't stand sitcoms.)

I don't really watch TV. But I like Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Doctor Who, and a few other sci-fi shows.

I like Sci-fi movies and TV shows mostly, but I also like many comedies (mainly the more abrasive/controversial stuff) and a few dramas.

Too many books to list.

I like punk, bluegrass, and some metal. I like a lot of different stuff though.

As far as food goes, I am an opportunivore. I'll eat what tastes good, but in moderation, of course. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog (though I know I will have to someday...)
My mandolin
Yeast
Travel
Good beer
My friends/family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel. Music. Friends that have passed. New beer and wine recipes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally, I'm making beer/wine, playing some video games, or out with friends. Preferably, I'm hanging out with you. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it here, then it wouldn't be private, now would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome. Those who are not awesome need not apply. :)