Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

onyxjade310

66 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After being married for a long long time, I am now on my own for the last couple of years and enjoying life. I am kind and considerate and I learn a lot by talking to people. I get different points of view by talking to a variety of people and a deeper insight into things. I like to look at trends in the news as kind of a summary of things to come.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not working, I am looking for ways to improve my life. I enjoy meeting new people, getting new ideas, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think am a good listener and will often try to help someone who wants to be listened to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I see a lot of people when I am walking my dog (I am tall and he is small and very cute).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites...hmm, I like Dexter, Breaking Bad, good science fiction, etc. I loved Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, The Help, The Time Machine (original 1959). My favorite music group would be Pink Floyd, Doors, Enigma, I like Italian food, steaks, chicken, burgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, computers, my dog (Pomeranian) and my cat, a good cup of coffee in the morning, a brisk walk on a cool morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about meeting someone with whom I like a lot and would have a lot to share with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually like to go to dinner and take a long walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.