Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ooJimoo

47 M Vancouver, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well.. If you are looking for a guy with no baggage, no issues, no scars on his heart, is six foot tall, dark and handsome, I'll fight you for him. He' a hell of a catch!

If you want a guy who will attempt to lasso the moon for you, stand up in your honor, hold your hand, open doors, seat you, never lie, trust you, look up to you, never look down on you,, do my share of the work, hold your hair cause you drank too much, debate you, listen to you, hold you, cherish you, value your opinion no matter how flawed it may be...
I will do those things for you if you do them for me.. Meanwhile...
Tall dark and handsome & I are drinking a beer at the bar waiting for you to make your appearance...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dad to 2 teen girls and a teenage son.
Living a typical hurry up and wait, calm chaotic life..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking you for who you are..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure..
I'll ask a few people and report my findings..

Ok so.. One person told me my shoe was untied. One person said I had broccoli in my teeth, then another had to fix my collar.. So I guess I'm average..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm more of a magazine junkie. I just don't have the time to get into a book.
As far as movies.. I don't need explosions and gunfire to entertain me. There's enough of that on the news. I can watch classic westerns all day. Shawshank is a favorite, Green Mile, The Woodsman is good. Good story line, good acting and I'm happy.
As far as tv goes.. I don't watch much at all..
Music.. The now classic rock that I grew up on. Country rock is cool.. I like about any real music.
Food? I love it!! I can eat Mexican all day but I like all kinds of stuff..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do without my family and friends.
Hope..
Coffee in the morning
Sunny days at the river
A good steak
A good beer to go with it
Laughter
Loud music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I think too much..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I like chick flicks..
and I can only snap my fingers on my left hand..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me cause I'm a chicken..