Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oodina

30 F Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to graduate school for clinical psych and pretending that I know what I'm doing with clients. When I'm not therapizing I try to explore the Bay Area as much as I can. I moved from NY two years ago and my mind is still blown by how I can go to the beach or the mountains for day trips!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding answering questions like these so as not to sound crazy conceited... but if I was trying to answer honestly I'd probably say listening. People LOVE to tell me their shit!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile or my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read but sadly grad school has left little time for reading for pleasure. Some if my all time favorites are Love in the Time of Cholera, Me Talk Pretty One Day, and Pride and Prejudice.

TV/Movies: Fight Club, The Big Lebowski and then who doesn't love some trashy TV now and then!

Music: I love a good beat! I can really get with anything but heavy metal...

Food: I'm a foodie and love trying new things. But I would say chocolate and Thai food are my weakness...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good conversation
sunlight
laughter
chocolate
cuddles
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything...sometimes I wish I could turn my brain off for a little while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing anything from heading into the city to staying home and enjoying a night with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have twice now been "recognized" as drew barrymore by homeless gentlemen on the street. I'm a star!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile catches your eye... and if you're interested in meeting. I'm better in person :)