Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oodyboocs2

33 M Mountain View, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally honest, easy going, and a bit introverted. I value someone who communicates openly, is warm, patient, and isn't a workaholic :) A sense of humor and cute sounding laugh never hurts as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Someone told me life is simpler if you just try to do the right thing. Seems simple enough :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
piano, tennis, salsa dancing, cooking, sarcasm, photography, P90X, sudoku, classical music history, amazing feats of eating, memorizing random stuff, sleeping in, making my ridiculously cute nieces and nephew laugh

Things I love doing, but wouldn't necessarily consider myself good at, are improv, NY Times crosswords, Starcraft (I'm a disgrace to Asians), and reading long novels
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easy going and am honest and open in conversation. I like to joke around, and it can be hard to tell when I'm being serious and when I'm not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Calvin & Hobbes, Into Thin Air, The Code Book, Endurance, Lolita, and Brothers K

Music: classical, rock, electronic, rap, metal

Movies: a lot I guess

Food: I love and appreciate all kinds of food. But I don't consider myself a foodie because foodies in the Bay Area seem to be kinda pretentious
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
being active outside
ignoring stupid stuff
chilling out relaxing
toilet and toilet paper
sleeeeep
homecooked food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading 10,000 messages on okcupid from wishful suitors. Seriously, one at a time ladies! There's plenty of time to get a piece of the action!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have herpes. I'm totally kidding.. the sarcastic side is starting to kick in. Good thing we're reaching the end here

*Btw, if you found my profile by searching the keyword "herpes", please do not message me!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in getting to know me more