Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oohanthony

27 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love Music, and i think you can freely express yourself without anyone ever telling you what kind of a limit to put on it. Simply because it's just that amazing. Music helps me to understand life better along with its responsibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently got my technical degree in sound engineering and studio production!:) I'm also about to record a solo album as well.
Last but certainly not least, I work for a bank during the day to pay the bills..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind and being blunt.
Playing guitar, my job, loving people, being generous with anything i have, and most of all making people laugh. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably how tall i am..lol..
I mean needless to say, I'm not a giant or anything..but at least I'm still above 6 feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- hmm..lol

Movies- Cliche statement of the year: anything with a good ending. But seriously...I don't like walking out of a movie feeling empty and lost with no answers as to what just happened.

Music- Anything indie and experimental...dub step and break beat stuff is really cool.
I also like hardcore stuff too!! Used to be in a touring band in that genre. No country or tejano for me.. Sorry I'm gonna have to put in my headphones if it's on..;p
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone :)
2. My guitar!
3. My Mustang:)
4. Girls..:)
5. My brain.
6. God.
7. Food/water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How i can improve myself in any way to always be the best! I'm very competitive at anything I do...But at the same time i know when to chill ha I think about a future and a life spent with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my closest friends...Wherever the occasion maybe..It could be at a bar, or at a club, or chillin at one of our houses, or even at my house shootin pool..anything and everything! Listening to music, going out, or developing some sort of get-together where everyone comes over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
just ask...I am not too shy. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in chatting and getting to know me...or if u can relate to me somehow on a personal level...or if ur interested in chatting music w me.