Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Tilburg, Netherlands Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
6' 5" (1.96m)
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, I'm 28 years old, recently graduated from University and started working. I really love cooking, traveling and photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well, as written above I love cooking, thoughts about food are swirling through my head daily, thinking about new recipes, thinking about new combinations and thinking about when and for whom I would prepare all these dishes. But I've never thought about doing it on a proffessional level, I just love it for myself.

And I'm very passionate about my work and the challenges that I get from my job. If you're curious what type of job I'm pursuing, just ask... :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People always tell me that I’m a good cook and a good listener and observer. I can’t really tell if I’m that great, it’s just something that you’ve to figure out yourself :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a tall, and doing things at my own pace, whether that's fast or slow :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: If people ask me what kind of books I've the most, I have to say, cooking books. I've got a wide spread of books with all different subjects. Plus I love the books from Haruki Murakami, David Baldacci and I love the fantasy topic as well in terms of Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings and the books from Christopher Paolini.

Favorite movies: I don't have any specific movie that I like, all genres have their best and their worst.

Favorite music: I love music which is easy going, lounge type of music from Cafe del Mar, Claude Challe, Buddha Bar, BT, Blank & Jones, Cusco, etc. Plus I love trance music, from the very old ones to the newer ones. Plus I don't mind listening to all other types of music as well.

Favorite food: I love all food, are you the one that dares me to try something new?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet, my phone, my keys, and the thoughts that I can start traveling again soon!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kind of things. As written above, food is a major thought. But also the other things that life has to offer. I'm not the biggest dreamer, but I do think from time to time what life will bring me again and how I will end up!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical friday night, not every friday night is typical or standard for me! It all depends on my attitude at that moment. I do love to hang out with friends with who I love to taste different types of whiskies (big fan of single malt whisky).
I do love to catch a movie, or go to a bar. I also love to cook for friends or family, or go to a restaurant and get myself spoiled.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really love cats and dogs, I love to play with them and once in a while I catch myself talking to them!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it feels right for you!