Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Boca Raton, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am who I am. I don't work, I get paid to do what I love. I am apart of the production industry, and attend college. Love life, doing different things, and I'm very open. Always looking for the next adventure, yet I know when to just enjoy the little things and relax. If I'm not working or at school, you can find me near the ocean or in the ocean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to move up the ladder in the film world. Halfway done with my bachelors degree in Film, and living in south Florida.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating spur of the moment ideas, making people smile, and helping others when they least expect it. Im consider myself a very independent person, who likes to share experiences with another.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my insanely dark eyebrows, or my outgoing/honest personality. Im an open book, so notice all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything written by Hunter Thompson, or Clive Clusser. Admire deep character films (Heat, Citzen Kane, Lord of the Rings). Love New Age and EDM music, but will always go to good ol rock and roll or country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, friends, a good bed, my watch, my "job", and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wherever I go, I see what type of scene/ movie I could make there. I think about how I can figure problems out, and always love to learn new jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, or working on some new show. Like to party, but always fine with going to see a good film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen and ADORE Celine Dion...dont hate
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your able to see, speak, smell. Hearing isn't that big of a deal