Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:52pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from UC Davis with a Double major. A BS in Neurobiology Physiology and Behavior (mouth full right?) and a BA in Chicano/a studies with an emphasis in Social Policy. After graduating, I came back to live in the South Bay!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Podcaster/blogger/open mic comedian/personal trainer/manager at a startup

I guess you can consider me a jack of all trades.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Parallel parking
-keeping myself clean cut and groomed
-Being organized
-Remembering to put on my retainers at night.... (when sober)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My fun and outgoing attitude! I become friends with everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Inivisible Man, 4 Hour Series by Tim Ferriss, The Alchemist, Moby Dick, Beer brewing Guide, Lord of the Flies, Lincoln's Biography, and The Great Gatsby.

Movies: Dumb and Dumber, Bourne Trilogy, X-men Series, Schindlers List, Planet Earth (I have the collection), and Documentaries....

Music: hmmm...anything my eardrums beat to. Mumfords and sons, honeyhoney band, Linkin park (workout music).... And many more.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Californication, The walking dead, House of Cards, The Simpsons, Family guy, Survivor Man, how it's made, How I met your Mother and Anthony Bourdain parts unknown ...I'm blanking out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Iphone
2. Hikes
3. Family
4. Podcasts
5. Road Trips
6. I guess water....right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the fuck I'm still on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with co-workers drinking at local happy hours in SF.

At home recovering from a long work week.

At the Gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message and you shall find out....Its worth it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Congrats, you made it this far... Did you like anything above?