Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

opastu

53 M Placentia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a romantic and would like to find that someone to enjoy life with, from everyday things at home, to traveling and adventure. I know that doesn't come easy, and I don't want to rush it, so first just hanging out/casual dating and then see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
The last couple of months (the holidays) it was work, work' work. When it's not that hectic I really like to ride the local mountain roads on my motorcycle, with the occasional 'trackday'(kind of like racing), also water sports, boating events, bodyboarding, and also playing softball. But my daughter and her family definitely come first....update...Nov 2013...
In April had a bad accident and as a result lost my right leg just above the knee, recovering very well and almost walking without crutches!! A very big deal.
Amazing how life can change, and I WILL be back on my bike.
I’m really good at
Being there for my daughter, no matter what. We are very open with each other...and now she is there for me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not much of a regular reader, other than a couple of magazines and the newspaper if it's around. Movies: everything from action to romantic comedies. Not really into horror. Music depends on my mood or what I'm doing. Rock (classic, heavy, 80's hair bands) some country, rap (the older stuff) Food is also a mood thing. Nothing really comes to mind as to what I don't' like, but I do enjoy being able to go out for a nice dinner, with a nice wine, and of course good company.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, and granddaughter...hhmm...freedom, kissing, and after that there are close friends, my job, hobbies and 'toys' I would rather not be without but if I were it wouldn't be an end all.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now, looking so forward to when I can walk out and about with only a cane (at first) then not even needing that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing slow-pitch softball...well, that was then, now hanging with my daughter and her family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hhmmm...I'll share when we share.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you've read and think we might hit it off.