Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Russell, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18-24
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 25
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very strange creature.

instagram; mortelevana

I'm not perfect. I'm very loving and caring. I like to joke around a lot and I'd like to think I'm pretty hilarious. I can be a sarcastic brat. I love to laugh and have a good time. I like making people happy and I like putting a smile on someone's face.

I enjoy good conversations about anything and everything and I'll probably come up with the most off the wall thoughts. I like talking to new people and making new friends.

You'll learn a lot more about me if you talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and learning.~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading. writing. listening. coming up with random thoughts. making people laugh. making a fool of myself. going out of my way to make people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um, not sure really. you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading lots of books.

I like horror movies, action, comedy, sci-fi, pretty much everything (horror is my favourite or anything scary)

Shows; breaking Amish, unusual suspects, blood relatives, deadly women, anything about serial killers, adventure time, family guy, American dad, Big Bang theory, bobs burgers, the oc, game of thrones, wilfred, friends, SOA, the walking dead, many others.

I listen to all kinds of music, doesn't matter what.~
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
usually what I should write or what I should do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing by myself or hanging out with family or friends (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch documentaries.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me more or if you need someone to talk to.~