Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Asian, Pacific Islander
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me..

Born and raised in the Bay Area ...I am a very open-minded, down to earth, positive and happy person who has the passion about life and the wonderful things that I love to do. I've noticed through out the daily chores of life, I've noticed that one door closes and another opens. I see lots of opportunities everywhere, but I find that you sometimes you have to jump in with both feet and see what happens. But I've found that I'm great at communicating, listening, supporting, providing, comforting and just being present while in a relationship. I consider myself easy going, honest, loyal, trusting. I consider myself a touchy feely person, someone who loves holding your hand, the surprise kiss or just hear your voice and that just brightens my day.

To keep that balance of work and life, I like to ride my road bike and take walks.  I know myself and when I need that real break I'll plan a quick weekend to someplace different to broaden my experiences. I would love someone to join in this activity, to me it really brings even more memories and experiences to add to those brain cells. 

I try to plan 2 or 3 great vacations if possible. I travel to the hawaiian islands for quick long weekends or if possible a cruise or overseas flight to Australia or Europe. If I can find that cheap deal and all the stars line up, you'll find me on that plane, ship, car or train. I think I have so many varied interest, I see myself like a sponge. Let's try this or try that, walk around and find a hidden gem. Visit museums or parks or just wonder around and peek in stores or restaurants and find those funky places.

A lot of my friends have said that I act way younger than I'm suppose too. I guess that's okay, its good to feel and act young and just ride that wave that makes you just smile all day. Let's explore.. there's so much to see, learn, and do together.
What I’m doing with my life
I love to enjoy new and old things that come along. If there's a gathering or just simple get together with that special one, I'll try to make that a priority!

Try to keep busy relaxing haha.. or cycling when I have time.
I’m really good at
I'm great in finding great deals, love to find perfect off the beaten path for travel and love to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice that I am usually the person helping out, I don't need to be the center of attention, but rather be the one everyone knows about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music and foods. Enjoy the symphony, opera and museums.
The six things I could never do without
1) Raising part time 2 daughters
2) Beaches
3) Friends
4) Travel/exploring new places
5) Yummy foods
6) Great company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about everything, I enjoy figuring out fun events, looking for that fun person to explore with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly relaxing, taking whatever comes to me. It can be happy hour, or movie or just hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in chatting or want to explore a new event. Lets do fun, interesting, simple things together.