Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

opencouple85

29 F Raleigh, NC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2006
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Latin (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a five-foot-five girl with long auburn-red hair. I love piercings and bod-mod, with dreams of one day owning my own parlor. I love to dominate and prefer to be in charge in the bedroom, as opposed to daily life, in which I am quite, or maybe perky sometimes. I have a special fetish for men with feminine traits, though a "real" man isn't a turn off by any means (as is evidenced by my partner). I am an agnostic (non-practicing Catholic) religiously, and a Libertarian politically. I often get dragged into humanitarian protests with my partner. Musically, I'm inclined to lesser-known, international indie alternative rock, but also like most anything else but polka, and at times can't stand my boyfriend's taste in music.

My partner is a bisexual, heavily tattooed, large-framed guy. He's six feet tall, with a fifty inch chest span and broad shoulders. A (skeptical) Zen Buddhist, who does not believe in literal reincarnation or anything of the sort, he spends alot of his time studying world religions, or playing videogames. He's rather strong, and well-equipped, but more of a private person who prefers heated talk in small groups to loud parties or clubbing. He doesn't drink at all, or do any drugs, but does smoke cigarettes (only outside). He's done many of his tattoos himself, and is into punk music, especially Irish. He gets tired of my music very quickly. Politically, he's a Democrat, and active in political issues and human rights movements.

We're an open couple living in Raleigh, North Carolina.We're looking for pen-pals, new friends, and lovers from the area that like the idea of being involved in a threeway relationship. We're openminded and willing to try most anything once, with regard to life and the bedroom. If you want to know any more after reading this profile, feel free to contact us!



I am open, curious, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently trying to find my calling, though I am planning to start an online business and to seek out an apprenticeship as a bod-mod artist. I'm also into bondage-crafting (collars, cuffs and the like).

My partner is right now dedicating himself to his philosophical and religious studies, searching for that Holy Grail of the Buddhists: "Enlightenment". He has in the past helped me with my online preparations, and plans to possibly find work that wouldn't take him away from his books for too long each day.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at giving oral sex (at least so I'm told, not to be modest). I also have a knack for puzzles: Sudoku, crosswords, jumbles, jigsaw. Basically anything involving numbers or numerical patterns.

My partner is really good with his tongue as well, but that's where we diverge. He hates numerical puzzles, but is brilliant with words. I'm the math expert and he's the humanities specialist. Anything dealing with philosophy, religion, sociology, psychology, or the way people interact is his speciality.

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always notice my waist-length red hair. Stangers comment to me about it, telling me to never get it cut and to not even think of dyeing it (especially when I get near a hair salon).

People always notice my partner's covering of tattoos (sleeves, hands, legs, chest), and his large frame and strong build. Also, he's usually dressed conspicuously in leather, denim and camo, with sunglasses even at night.

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mine: A: How Would You Move Mount Fuji by William Poundstone, Dracula by Bram Stoker, The Perks of being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky, and poetry by Keats, Poe and other Romantic poets B: Indie Films, Pi, Saw, Rocky Horror Picture Show, The Crow, Gravitation C: Better than Ezra, Depeche Mode, Dishwalla, Collective Soul, Savage Garden, Redd Kross, Placebo, Jeffery Gains, Cruxshadows, Pink Floyd D: Italian, Chinese, Mexican

His: A: Hardcore Zen by Brad Warner, Dharma of Star Wars by Matthew Bortoline, Shobogenzo by Dogen B: Star Wars (the whole series), Family Guy, American Dad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force C: Social Distortion, Real McKenzies, Flogging Molly, Misfits, Dead Kennedys, Sex Pistols, Rancid, Distillers, Hank III, Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Tiger Army D: Chinese, Chinese and more Chinese (I get so sick of that being all he'll eat sometimes!)

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mine: 1. Something to learn 2. Music 3. Television 4. Computer with internet access 5. Privacy (I only sing or play instruments when no one is around) 6. Sexual Outlet 7. (My partner demanded to be added)

His (he takes everything too literally!) 1. Food 2. Water 3. Shelter 4. Sleep 5. Air 6. Heat

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about how my relationship is going, what I want to do with my life, plans for business ventures.

My partner responded, and I quote: "The subjectivity and objectivity of existance, and whether purpose is found or made, the relativistic nature of all reality, the interconnectedness of all phenomenon, and whether there is any possibility of certainty in a universe where everything is uncertain, even uncertainty itself." (...that makes my head hurt).

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually we are both in, reading or playing videogames, or maybe watching a movie. Sometimes we can be found driving around the area for no reason other than the ride, listening to music on the car stereo, or maybe hanging out with a mutual friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mine is that we're a couple looking for a third party for a non-standard relationship.

He claims to be unable to think of anything he'd call private. He says if you email or IM us, he'll answer anything.

I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message us if you are looking for someone to talk to about most anything, or especially if you are from around the Raleigh, North Carolina area and want a couple of new friends to do things with, or just hang out with, or if you are looking for a non-standard relationship with an open couple in the Raleigh area. If you have any questions or want to know anything else about us, please feel free to email or IM if we're online. Take care!