Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

opendoor64

25 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a mother of 3 boys of whom I share 50% custody with their father. I am all about spending quality time with my children and making sure they have a good environment. My goals as of the moment are to be the best mother I can be and to finish school. This year I have decided to really focus on myself and that includes setting goals, standards, and boundaries for myself and my children. The last thing I will say is that I try to have a very good work ethic and I want to live life to the fullest; Every breath I take is a gift from God and He has a plan for my children and I.

I love hiking/camping, the beach, helping people, and I love finding cool music.

I am the type that asks myself what do I have to offer the world, not what does the world have to offer me.

Maturity is a must for me. If your idea of this dating website is somehow a gateway to easy sex- I am for sure not your girl. Yes, I am only 24, but I understand that I only get one life here on earth. I know what I want and I refuse to settle for anything less even if I have to be alone for the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and raising children. Planning on going back to college possibly next year to be a midwife.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Irresistable Revolution, The Theif of Always

The New Girl, King of Queens, HGTV

Music: Kings of Leon, City and Colour, John Mayer, Tim McGraw, Carry Underwood, Christina Perri, Adele, Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding, Alicia Keys, Angus and Julia Stone, Two Door Cinema Club, Tom Petty, Rolling Stones, Third Eye Blind, Staind, Sean Hayes, Ray Lamontagne, Norah Jones, M83, Nelly Furtado, Mos Def, Lauren Hill....just to name a few
The six things I could never do without
God
my boys
love
chocolate(typical for a female, I know)
quiet time
good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything

When, who, and whereabouts will I meet the person who is strong enough to be my man. I don't doubt that I can attract the opposite sex but I often doubt the depth and strength of a man; I need depth. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes working or very rarely go out for a beer.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are mature
You have your stuff together
You love God
You are compassionate and kind
You are gentle