Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:24pm
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Has kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired from Air Force. Just completed Master's degree in International Security and Intelligence. Military background is in Medical Laboratory technology. Two sons, 23 and 19. Lived in FLA for 4+ years now.
I am in the gym 3-4X's a week.
I am originally from Michigan, so am a big-time homer for all Michigan college and pro sports, but I also pull for all the local teams (I kind of adopt them as my second favorite teams).
Looking to get back into flying again, either professionally or at least recreationally. Love amusement parks, rollercoasters are the bomb. At times I am an adventure junkie. But, also enjoy chillin at home and relaxing.
Love to travel. The Air Force gave me a chance at that some. Been to Japan, South Korea, Philippines, and of course, Iraq, and most recently the Ukraine and Austria. Now I need to visit more of Europe, especially Italy and Greece. Maybe a Med cruise someday.
As I mentioned, I have sons of my own, but will always accept a lady's family into my own family, providing she does the same for me and my kids. I have always made it a point to try and bond with a lady's kids, as I believe I am a very good with kids, young or older.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started next career, which fortunately keeps me in the Tampa area. Now time to find that one person to share the next part of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice, hahahaha. I call it sage wisdom from a getting older guy. And, making laughter everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud voice, my eyes (women tell me this), how easy it is to get along with me, I guess I just make people feel comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading fantasy and Sci-Fi books. Like all types of movies. Favorite shows: Hobbit, The Desolation of Smaug, Jaws, Big Bang Theory, Spartacus, Once Upon A Time, Lost Girl, True Blood, Two and Half Men, Game of Thrones, Dracula, Sleepy Hollow, and the actual history part of the History Channel. Favorite foods: Chinese, Italian, Steak, Seafood, and the list goes on. Favorite Music: Rock, 80s (try to make it to as many rock concerts (all types) as I can each year). I like old-school retro too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tattoos (had to add this one)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why when people say please never lie to them, they still freak a little when the truth is actually told. Sometimes the truth isn't really what people want to hear.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking a big breath after a long work week. Hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My infatuation with tattoos. I am a huge fan of body decoration (I just finished stage 2 of my new back tattoo). More private thoughts once I know you better, and believe me, there are plenty of those!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound up your alley.