Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

openminded777

26 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Blue eyes they say are my best trait... Other than my Dr. Phil-like relationship guidance. In a great listener who just got his first tattoo.

I make noise and music on your radio and in clubs too.

I like conversation, so start one and keep it going - you'll have my attention forever.

Not looking for just a hookup - I'd love to find someone with a random assortment of knowledge; so they can teach me and I can teach them.

Send me a quick message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on my bachelors degree. See where my career takes me. I'd love to get into a relationship with someone and just see where things go. I'm anxious to see where life takes me... every day is a new experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I'm teaching myself how to cook various meals!

I'm great at listening to others... And also coming up with conversation. I'll loan an ear to almost anyone. I love learning everything about what others think, and what makes them tick!

I also love mixing music as a DJ, bowling, and swimming... I keep up with the news, so I know what's happening in the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people say they notice about me are my "raging light blue eyes" ... I've grown up with them, but apparently they're magical. :)

Also.. They notice I'm really good at reading into people. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: "Good To Great" By Jim Collins

Movies: You've Got Mail, The Notebook, Saw movies, anything comedy, suspense, or action. Not a big Sci-Fi person.

Shows: I watch the news, comedy central, MTV, wife swap, food network (learn new things to cook), and the travel channel.

Music.. Almost anything and everything.. almost.. quiz me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family, they've supported me tons in my life.
2. My brain... I love thinking, about anything.
3. Car... I love having freedom to just go anywhere I want.
4. Friends... I love interaction and socializing.
5. Music... I love dancing, and connecting to the music.
6. Love... the warmth, and feeling of having someone close is huge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women.. and why I'm "just a friend" ... lol

Really though... My life... my job.. my school work. I ghink about Where each day may take me... the adventure of it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, I'm working.. DJ'ing at a club/bar... making extra money by manipulating the music and hyping the crowd of drinkers.. playing request and just entertaining.

If I'm off, I usually like to find a nice chill environment like a jazz café, and just sit back and relax – and people watch...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit... is that I am a guy with a sensitive side... I laugh, cry, get angry... I'm human.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me as a person, and looking for a possible connection that may exist between us.

I'm looking for someone who's willing to put in their 100% and their dedication to making something work... Someone who can compromise... and treat me with respect also. :)