Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

openmindednesss

21 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Armenian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've come from a tight-knit cultural background having gone to a private Armenian school K-12, but since then I have embraced the world with an open-mind. I do this by encouraging myself to try something new every week. Food, activities, you name it! An example would be my favorite burger place that I found recently, tucked inside the corner of a tiny plaza.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently studying Psychology & Social Behavior at UCI. Ask me about it! It's nice discussing one's goals and passions. I'm also currently looking for work so I have a bit of downtime in the summer while that's happening. All in all that means I get to spend more time at the beach 🌞

I also Snapchat people from around the world and have made a couple of friends on there. Technology never ceases to amaze me.
I’m really good at
Getting overly excited about music. It's one of the things that makes me really happy. Whether it's dancing in my seat at home to seeing my favorite artist at a nearby venue, you can always find me singing along with a smile on my face.

Another thing I'm really proud of is my desire to be there for those in need especially when it comes to their relationships and societal issues. I've always been the go-to guy for advice and it feels good to know I'm doing something to better the world no matter how small the effect.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my long hair? I wish no one had to suffer through cancer but since we're still researching for a cure, I've been growing my hair out to donate to a worthy cause. Some day someone will be rocking my luscious curls like a boss :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
I pretty much listen to everything except country and screamo. My most listened to genres however, are EDM, hip-hop (mostly chill beats like Nujabes and Blazo), rap, instrumentals, and old school/alternative rock (Led Zeppelin, The Black Keys). I'm a strong proponent of music therapy and consider music a big part of my life. I hope you do as well. If you enjoy the unity of clubs/raves and can keep up with my dancing, we'll surely have a great time. I feel at home in a place where my favorite music is played and I love when it moves me or sends chills down my spine.

Movies:
I love anything Quentin Tarantino. Djangooo!
Sci-fi movies like Inception and Looper.
Psychological thrillers that make you think like Memento or Shutter Island.
And last but not least, all sorts of comedy. Nothing beats a good laugh.

Books:
(I always welcome recommendations)
I wish I could remember every book I've read but here's a few:
• Harry Potter
• The Great Gatsby
• Da Vinci Code / The Lost Symbol
• Phantom Tollbooth
• A Wrinkle in Time

I also really enjoy dystopian novels.

Food:
Life's too short to be picky! These days you'll find me trying everything at least once and always open to new foods. Ever since college I've opened my eyes to the world, especially with respect to food...although I will never understand stinky tofu.

Shows:
• Game of Thrones
• How I Met Your Mother
• Arrested Development
• Breaking Bad
• Sherlock / Elementary
• Person of Interest
• Archer / Rick & Morty
• The Walking Dead
• American Horror Story
etc.
The six things I could never do without
One of them is definitely guacamole..can't get enough of it.

Reddit..because every redditor knows that at some point that's your go to site for everything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
• What happened before the Big Bang? The Big Date?

• A way where I could travel with extremely low expenses and have a new and fulfilling experience everyday.

• Why social stigma exists and when will society be smart enough to give it the middle finger and embrace one another. Good vibes all around.
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday most likely involves a night in with a good movie or around the city. I'm always up for an adventure but love being indoors just as much. Not into the party scene unless it is a music festival or a small kickback, which parallels with my preference for a glass of wine or a few beers over hard alcohol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
• If you use any of the following words to describe yourself: musician, artist, genuine, adventurous, eclectic, honest, thinker, laid-back, open-minded, sex-positive, and the like, then we will probably get along well.

• A museum/aquarium/zoo/park is a fun and stimulating environment for you.