Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

openviewkarl

48 M Benton Harbor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 36–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I own a laundromat and drycleaner, although they are very small and I also work a part time job at a distributor. I have 8 kids, 1 of which is married. Another adult daughter helps raise the younger brothers and sister. I'm a Christian that believes God helps us through the wisdom of the bible. I live on some farm land and I hope to grow some crops and have the 5 boys learn the values of honest work to produce a product.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising my children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at knowing a proper policy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People don't tell me, so I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I like to read candy books like scifi or fantasy, but more often I read to get specific information.

I like Forest Gump and a few other quality movies, but more often I watch a good action romp.

Shows; I have to say my favorite show was a classic opera in Chicago. But maybe because I was with my daughter.

Music; I listen to the Christian music stations, but I can take it or leave it. I wish there was more good Christmas music available.

Food; my father taught me to eat what was set before me. But the army taught me to enjoy what was set before me. So I eat just about anything. I prefer home cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Christ, kids, good health, extended family, access to further knowledge.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Theology, philosophy, and business.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping, hopefully, but probably playing with the kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm sleeping my feet need to be "free". If they get twisted up in the blankets I have to untwist the blankets so they can move.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between respect and love.