Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Saint Paul, MN Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:40am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has a kid
Likes dogs and has cats
English, Chinese, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me..... So, I'm know as a "Badass" by the young and accomplished in both cycling and my field of work. I take solace playing my cello every day. I have been a fragrance model, business owner and am a medical professional. I find the South Pacific and Iceland equally fantastic. I love history, science, water, music, and math. Cooking, baking and smoothie making are favorites as I am a chemist at hart. I live simply but enjoy complex minds. I'm happy, confident and enjoy my life. Running through the woods, Playing my cello, sailing, canoeing, skiing, knitting, sitting by a fire and ice skating are all things I enjoy. Cycling is my world. I love riding around the twin cities and the world. Every July I ride in Iowa. What I'm looking for are kind, compassionate, active, thoughtful, open minded people to go out and enjoy time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being Bohemian: I love spontaneity, improvising music with others, travel, philosophical conversation and being active.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kindness, listening, learning, loving, being supportive, being myself, being in the moment, biking, watching waves, having fun with my son, being goofy, making snow angels, having adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm engaging, my integrity, my confidance .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The book Illuminations by Marry Sharrat. Any of Mary Sharrat's books. Vikram Seth, John Allen Paulos: Beyond Numeracy, Dalai Lama, Truman Capote, Eric Sevareid, Sigurd Olson, Gabriel Garcia Marquez.

The movie Hwy 61, the road along the north shore is good too. Princes Bride, Lord of the Rings, Wizard of OZ, Nacho Libre, James Bond,

Red Green, Anthony Bourdain, Get Smart, Ali G, Justin Wilson Louisiana Cooking.

Music, Lots of music, Bach is in my mind most of the time.

Food, Yum! Ethnic food, tons of vegetables. I love salmon. Any food prepared well. Café Late, Sushi, The Tea Source, N.E. refreshments by way of bike ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
Bikes, I have nine and would like more!
My fireplace
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There is often music in my head. Listening to the sounds in the middle of the woods. A lovely bike ride. Floating down a river. My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my bike into the wee hours or skiing depending on the weather. Hanging out with friends, playing my cello, having fun with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love kids and animals and desire to get to know people. I do the bohemian visit to Iowa every year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like your super hot date showing up on a bike ;) I will be sparkling at all times. Apologies if I drive as it is always more fun to ride. What I'm looking for are kind, companionate, respectful, active, thoughtful, open minded people to go out and enjoy time with and a bonus if you ride your bike to the date too :)

Please have a picture and actual age if you want me to respond.