Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

opiumbob

35 Fullerton, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i'm 175 lb. 6'2" Blond hair, blue eyed guy born and raised in Orange County CA. I love music, art, films, and books. I love the outdoors like going to Havasu or the Colorado River every year during the summer for partying and jet skiing, and I love the beach (going to learn to surf next summer!). During the winter I love to snowboard and enjoy going to the mountains like Mammoth (I make an annual trip or two) and Tahoe. I enjoy running and working out, both of which are important to me for staying lean and an absolute must-have quality in a potential mate. Family and friends are my life since i'm way to social to be comfortable alone. Music is my outlet, I love to play guitar and piano. I was an art major before switching to computer engineering so I love going to art museums and painting. I also love going out at night but if that falls through I am perfectly happy playing video games or catching up on TV. I am pretty laid back and never really get upset or stressed out. Anyway that's my summary, anything else you want to know, just ask... oh, and FYI i don't do opium, I just use that screen name a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an IT Administrator for a law firm in Irvine for the last five years and before that I edited TV commercials; i'm all over the board aren't I? I'm renting a house in Fullerton currently but still have my eye on Los Angeles or South OC if the right opportunity presented itself. I'm also finishing up my bachelors degree at night, but I will always make time for the right girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing guitar, piano, ok well maybe just mediocre, at piano. Chess, fixing computers. Music and film trivia. Making new friends (I am very sociable), funny story: In the fourth grade I had to write my name on the board as soon as I walked into class everyday because I talked too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile i've been told, i'm super social, That I am tall (6'2"). I also have a loud voice (side effect of growing up in a family with six kids)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hollywood by Charles Bukowski, actually pretty much any book he's written, William Burroughs, I just read "Shawshank Redemption" by Stephen King which was amazing. Movies: "Almost Famous", "Swingers", "Office Space", and "Dazed and Confused". Music: "Sublime" by far my favorite band, "Millencolin", "Muse", "Spoon" (favorite current band), lately its been more indie bands though, and I also enjoy "Classic Rock" like the "Eagles" and "Tom Petty". Foods: I love pasta and mexican food, artichokes (YUM), love Oranges, Orange juice (sooo good). I'm a pretty good chef so I love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, friends, guitar, computer, and smartphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about new song ideas, painting ideas, inventions (all the time), Puzzles. Lately been thinking about interior design and trying new cooking recipes. My brain is on overdrive pretty much all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going to a bar or a friends house, or there will be a party going on somewhere. I also like to go out for sushi as well (do you?). I go to the movies pretty often but never on opening night (unless we're talking Star Wars or something, that's a give in).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty tough most of the time but "Hachi" made me cry.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a girly girl but can still rock a dress every so often and look amazing doing so, you enjoy exercising and eating healthy, you're not afraid to try new things, and if you think i'm adorable :) I always read my messages but if I didn't reply back, don't take it personally, I probably just didn't think we were a good match.