Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

opmollylolly

30 F Ferndale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Guys ... please leave me alone. I have a man and plenty of guy friends. So I am not looking to just chat with you. Some of you think I have a stick up my a** and hate guys for some reason because of that. Get over it. I wish you all luck in finding someone. It's just not me. I'm here to talk to the females.

I'm not really sure what I want out of this profile. Do I really want to meet someone off of here? But I am really enjoying being a voyeur and having fun conversations.

But if I do, I am looking to meet a woman to have fun with. My man does not have to be involved.

I am soft, full, and loveable.
What I’m doing with my life
I work mornings in a bakery and I love it. Probably not my career path, but I really love my job.

I have a great guy. He's bi and that has brought a lot of fun into my life. I have recently come to terms that I am in love with him and I think he is the one, but you just can not beat the feeling of another woman's skin. Men are great, but women are so soft. Just makes you want to stay in bed all day. So I am looking to meet a woman off of here, my man does not have to be involved. Curious, Bi, or Lesbian may all apply. Especially curious because it's fun to experiment.
I’m really good at
Being lazy, seriously. I could go all day without doing a damn thing and be completely happy about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically .... eyes and boobs (they are just there, nothing I can do about it)

I can be really giggly and that annoys me sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My man can cook so I have learned to eat pretty much anything .... but I melt for sushi - sashimi even more.

I don't watch a lot of movies. It's not that I don't like movies, I just don't feel like dropping $9+ on them.

I will listen to pretty much everything except country
The six things I could never do without
Camera
A bottle of water (filtered tap water. I'm environmental)
Phone ... though I wish sometimes I could go without it.
MP3
Notepad and paper
Flips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things .... really - I drift a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
In bed by 9 or 10. I wake up at 3 am ... early. The days of late nights at the bar are over.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. If I end up talking you will get things out of me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You can actually have a conversation and you have read the first section of my profile.