Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oppey31

34 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just moved to Detroit from the burbs on June and loving every minute of it.

I like sarcastic humor with a touch of cynicism.

I go to work to work, to do something with my life that adds to society. I am an accountant by trade, so expect a bill when you ask a question about your taxes. My main focus is working with non-profits, governments, and school districts.......so I have political agenda! To keep your tax dollars working for you.

I do love to cook and consider myself open to all types of food. OH! with 3 exceptions being no oatmeal, cottage cheese, or cereal. Numbers 1 and three I would prefer not to see anyone eat, but if you must please let me know and I will happily leave the room.

I love sports, or really any kind of competition really (i.e. if you would like to go to a rubber ducky race I am there!)

I expect "some" fight out of a person, I am not looking for passive woman. I am not looking to be changed, so if you can get away with it slyly go ahead.

Just recently picked back up bike riding since moving to the city.
What I’m doing with my life
I work and enjoy my evenings playing some video games and watching TV. Also, I am passionate about disc golf. I spend time helping out my friends with anything from moving to helping with a computer problems.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life. debit credit debit credit, and avoiding getting my picture taken! seriously these are the 3 pictures I have of myself! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, cynical (if you can't bitch in fun, don't bitch at all), and love a "good" argument
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
that is what good conversation is about! stuff you like and don't!
The six things I could never do without
City, life, water, air, disc golf, and some good old competition.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
seriously not much :) and I am fine with it! Well, at least when I have time to think!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or just decompressing from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a man, I can change, if I have too, I guess! :)

I am not a flirter, I don't pick up on signs, but I am not socially inept, just don't like jumping to conclusions. :) So make a move I will let you know if I am interested.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the above, annoy you, charm you, or just make you curious? Please don't if you don't find any humor or understand the sarcasm inserted above!

I will not waste your time just trying to get in your pants. I am not looking for a fling, but just a first date that might lead to something worth my time and effort!